MNCAR Real Estate Board of Directors

Andy McIntosh.jpgAndy McIntosh - CSM Corporation

President 2015

Todd Hanson.jpgTodd Hanson - Cushman & Wakefield / NorthMarq

Secretary/Treasurer, President Elect

Jen Helm.jpgJen Helm - Cushman & Wakefield / NorthMarq

Immediate Past President

LeighAnn Peltoma.JPGLeighAnn Peltoma - Paramark Corporation

Director - Greater Minnesota

Chris Garcia.jpgChris Garcia - CGC Real Estate


Brian Wasserman.jpgBrian Wasserman - CBRE


John McCarthy.jpgJohn McCarthy - Cushman & Wakefield / NorthMarq


Steve Shepherd.jpgSteve Shepherd - Colliers


Mark Robinson.jpgMark Robinson - Mid-America Real Estate

2014 Rising Star Director

Join Today!

Get access to the best performers in the commercial real estate industry along with top tier educational programming and networking opportunities! With a 1200+ membership base, MNCAR members represent 95% of the listing agent population in the metro area. In addition to broker memberships, MNCAR is proud to offer Affiliate Memberships to vendors, sponsors and top industry resources also.
Learn More!

Join Us