Past Presidents

Being elected as the MNCAR Board President has a long and prestigious history.

Check out our most recent Board Presidents below and a list of all the presidents below that.


Jen Helm.jpgJen Helm

2010     Nathan Arnold
2009     Tony DelDotto
2008     Bruce Carland
2007     Kevin O'Neill
2006     Dan Gleason
2005     Roger Christensen
2004     Mike Salmen
2003     John McCarthy
2002     Russ Crawford
2001     Joseph Smith
2000     Jim Freytag
1999     Mark Sims
1998     Philip Simonet
1997     Tom Shaver
1996     Steve Chirhart
1995     James Maciej
1994     Jon Peterson

Join Today!

Get access to the best performers in the commercial real estate industry along with top tier educational programming and networking opportunities! With a 1200+ membership base, MNCAR members represent 95% of the listing agent population in the metro area. In addition to broker memberships, MNCAR is proud to offer Affiliate Memberships to vendors, sponsors and top industry resources also.
Learn More!

Join Us