Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday | 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 

 

Matt Anfang

Executive Director

952-908-1787

matt@mncar.org

                 

Terri Jackson

Marketing & Events Manager

952-908-1784

terri@mncar.org

 

Sue Scanlon

Office Manager

Accounting & Human Resources

952-908-1783

sue@mncar.org

Beth Keen

Marketing and Events Coordinator

952-908-1792

beth@mncar.org

     


Jean Vetter

Membership and Data Analyst

952-908-1785

jean@mncar.org

Xceligent Contact information

 For Help and Tech Support with our Upgraded Exchange System, 

 

call our Exchange hotline at (816) 303-2858 or e-mail sstill@Xceligent.com

 

Dirk Koentopf

Xceligent

612-990-3400

dkoentopf@xceligent.com

Chris Allen

Xceligent

952-908-1788

callen@xceligent.com